Sorry Loves! I Disappeared!

image

I would like to apologize to all my lovely followers! I have not been posting and won’t much for a while. I have no laptop… :'(


What’s worse is I have a TON to talk about, including my 5 night hospital stay and being diagnosed with psychogenic seizures. I’m living with a friend because of finances and about to be able to go back home. So it’s been interesting to say the least… Hopefully a new laptop will come by the end of summer. 

I’m going to try to post a bit here and there with my phone, but we all know how rough that is. But I promise that I WILL be back!!

I’M STILL POSTING OFTEN ON INSTAGRAM AND TWITTER! FOLLOW ME!

PS I have started Happy Challenge! Make goals and lifestyle changes for a healthier life! Here’s my list

image

so far. If you have suggestions for additions to my list or want to be a happiness buddy, comment below!

Leave a Reply

